Website Manager

Content


Date Time Team Team Group Age
12/6/19 Friday 8pm White (Johnson/Hurley) Orange(Verna/Minimi) Beavers
12/7/19 Saturday 11am Black(Schaef/Ianneralla Blue (Bradley/Campbell) Beavers
12/10/19 Tuesday 7pm Black(Schaef/Ianneralla White (Johnson/Hurley) Beavers
12/12/19 Thursday 7pm Orange(Verna/Minimi) Blue (Bradley/Campbell) Beavers
12/14/19 Saturday 10am White(Johnson/Hurley) Blue (Bradley/Campbell) Beavers
12/14/19 Saturday 11am Black(Schaef/Ianneralla Orange(Verna/Minimi) Beavers
12/17/19 Tuesday 7pm Black(Schaef/Ianneralla Blue(Bradley/Campbell) Beavers
12/19/19 Thursday 7pm Orange(Verna/Minimi) White (Johnson/Hurley) Beavers
12/21/19 Saturday 10am Orange(Verna/Minimi) Blue(Bradley/Campbell) Beavers
12/21/19 Saturday 11am Black(Schaef/Ianneralla White (Johnson/Hurley) Beavers
12/23/19 Monday 6pm White(Johnson/Hurley) Blue(Bradley/Campbell) Beavers
12/28/19 Saturday 10am White(Johnson/Hurley) Orange(Verna/Minimi) Beavers
12/28/19 Saturday 11am Black(Schaef/Ianneralla Blue(Bradley/Campbell) Beavers
12/30/19 Monday 6pm Black(Schaef/Ianneralla White (Johnson/Hurley) Beavers
1/2/20 Thursday 7pm Orange(Verna/Minimi) Blue(Bradley/Campbell) Beavers
1/4/20 Saturday 10am White(Johnson/Hurley) Blue(Bradley/Campbell) Beavers
1/4/20 Saturday 11am Black(Schaef/Ianneralla Orange(Verna/Minimi) Beavers
1/7/20 Tuesday 7pm Black(Schaef/Ianneralla Blue(Bradley/Campbell) Beavers
1/9/20 Thursday 7pm Orange(Verna/Minimi) White (Johnson/Hurley) Beavers
1/11/20 Saturday 10am Orange(Verna/Minimi) Blue(Bradley/Campbell) Beavers
1/11/20 Saturday 11am Black(Schaef/Ianneralla White (Johnson/Hurley) Beavers
1/14/20 Tuesday 7pm Black(Schaef/Ianneralla Blue(Bradley/Campbell) Beavers
1/16/20 Thursday 7pm Orange(Verna/Minimi) White (Johnson/Hurley) Beavers
Make Up Games are
Wednesdays and Fridays Times slots are Same as Season

Download Schedule

Copyright © 2019 Waterford Township Athletic Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In