Website Manager

Content

2019 WTAA Majors - Standings
Team W L T PTS
Kates (Black) 3 0 0 9
Bagnell (Red) 2 1 0 6
Schoell (White) 2 1 0 6
Berlin 0 2 0 0
Haines (Grey) 0 3 0 0





Win - 3 pts, Tie - 1 pt


2019 WTAA Majors - Schedule & Results


Game No. Date Time Field Away Away Score Home Home Score
1 Fri, 4/12/19 7:00 PM Hicks Bagnell 1 Schoell 0
2 Sat, 4/13/19 7:00 PM Hicks Haines 5 Kates 11
3 Tue, 4/16/19 6:00 PM Berlin Schoell 12 Berlin 2
4 Wed, 4/17/19 6:00 PM Hicks Berlin 1 Kates 11
5 Fri, 4/19/19 7:00 PM Hicks Bagnell 1 Kates 2
6 Sat, 4/20/19 7:00 PM Hicks Schoell 6 Haines 5
7 Tue, 4/23/19 6:00 PM Hicks Haines 3 Bagnell 5
8 Wed, 4/24/19 6:00 PM Hicks Berlin
Bagnell
9 Fri, 4/26/19 7:00 PM Hicks Berlin
Haines
10 Sat, 4/27/19 7:00 PM Hicks Kates
Schoell
11 Tue, 4/30/19 6:00 PM Hicks Berlin
Schoell
12 Wed, 5/1/19 6:00 PM Hicks Bagnell
Haines
13 Fri, 5/3/19 7:00 PM Hicks Schoell
Bagnell
14 Tue, 5/7/19 6:00 PM Berlin Kates
Berlin
15 Wed, 5/8/19 6:00 PM Hicks Bagnell
Kates
16 Fri, 5/10/19 7:00 PM Hicks Haines
Schoell
17 Sat, 5/11/19 7:00 PM Hicks Berlin
Bagnell
18 Tue, 5/14/19 6:00 PM Hicks Kates
Haines
19 Wed, 5/15/19 6:00 PM Berlin Haines
Berlin
20 Fri, 5/17/19 7:00 PM Hicks Schoell
Kates
21 Tue, 5/21/19 6:00 PM Berlin Schoell
Berlin
22 Wed, 5/22/19 6:00 PM Hicks Haines
Bagnell
23 Fri, 5/24/19 7:00 PM Hicks Bagnell
Schoell
24 Tue, 5/28/19 6:00 PM Berlin Kates
Berlin
25 Wed, 5/29/19 6:00 PM Berlin Bagnell
Berlin
26 Fri, 5/31/19 7:00 PM Hicks Schoell
Haines
27 Sat, 6/1/19 7:00 PM Hicks Kates
Bagnell
28 Tue, 6/4/19 6:00 PM Hicks Haines
Kates
29 Wed, 6/5/19 6:00 PM Hicks Berlin
Haines
30 Fri, 6/7/19 7:00 PM Hicks Kates
Schoell


2019 WTAA Majors - Pitching Log



Game No. Matchup Date Pitcher Team Actual Pitch Count Adjusted Pitch Count Days Rest Required Available to Pitch
2 Haines @ Kates Sat, 4/13/19 Miller, Jaxon Kates 54 50 2 Tue, 4/16/19
2 Haines @ Kates Sat, 4/13/19 Humphries, Caden Kates 40 40 2 Tue, 4/16/19
2 Haines @ Kates Sat, 4/13/19 Wyld, Hunter Kates 37 37 2 Tue, 4/16/19
2 Haines @ Kates Sat, 4/13/19 Brittan, Noah Haines 79 79 4 Thu, 4/18/19
2 Haines @ Kates Sat, 4/13/19 Iuliucci, Lucas Haines 33 33 1 Mon, 4/15/19
2 Haines @ Kates Sat, 4/13/19 Fudala, Sean Haines 19 19 0 Sun, 4/14/19
3 Schoell @ Berlin Tue, 4/16/19 Salvatore, Jacob Berlin 73 73 4 Sun, 4/21/19
3 Schoell @ Berlin Tue, 4/16/19 Balmer, Blake Berlin 53 53 3 Sat, 4/20/19
3 Schoell @ Berlin Tue, 4/16/19 Franchetti, Jaiden Schoell 55 55 3 Sat, 4/20/19
3 Schoell @ Berlin Tue, 4/16/19 Palladino, Luca Schoell 34 34 1 Thu, 4/18/19
3 Schoell @ Berlin Tue, 4/16/19 Schoell, Austin Schoell 12 12 0 Wed, 4/17/19
4 Berlin @ Kates Wed, 4/17/19 Somers, Ryan Berlin 82 82 4 Mon, 4/22/19
4 Berlin @ Kates Wed, 4/17/19 Negron, Dominic Berlin 23 23 1 Fri, 4/19/19
4 Berlin @ Kates Wed, 4/17/19 Wyld, Hunter Kates 39 35 1 Fri, 4/19/19
4 Berlin @ Kates Wed, 4/17/19 Kates, Declan Kates 16 16 0 Thu, 4/18/19
5 Bagnell @ Kates Fri, 4/19/19 Edwards, Jake Bagnell 38 38 2 Mon, 4/22/19
5 Bagnell @ Kates Fri, 4/19/19 Iannarella, Nicholas Bagnell 9 9 0 Sat, 4/20/19
5 Bagnell @ Kates Fri, 4/19/19 Bagnell, Kole Bagnell 35 35 1 Sun, 4/21/19
5 Bagnell @ Kates Fri, 4/19/19 Wyld, Hunter Kates 40 40 2 Mon, 4/22/19
5 Bagnell @ Kates Fri, 4/19/19 Miller, Jaxon Kates 53 53 3 Tue, 4/23/19
5 Bagnell @ Kates Fri, 4/19/19 Humphries, Caden Kates 27 27 1 Sun, 4/21/19
6 Schoell @ Haines Sat, 4/20/19 Hurley, Liam Schoell 85 85 4 Thu, 4/25/19
6 Schoell @ Haines Sat, 4/20/19 Brittan, Noah Haines 40 40 2 Tue, 4/23/19
6 Schoell @ Haines Sat, 4/20/19 Fudala, Sean Haines 48 48 2 Tue, 4/23/19
6 Schoell @ Haines Sat, 4/20/19 Iuliucci, Lucas Haines 27 27 1 Mon, 4/22/19
7 Haines @ Bagnell Tue, 4/23/19 Fudala, Sean Haines 39 39 2 Fri, 4/26/19
7 Haines @ Bagnell Tue, 4/23/19 Iuliucci, Lucas Haines 54 54 3 Sat, 4/27/19
7 Haines @ Bagnell Tue, 4/23/19 Edwards, Jake Bagnell 85 85 4 Sun, 4/28/19
7 Haines @ Bagnell Tue, 4/23/19 Johnson, Josh Bagnell 20 20 0 Wed, 4/24/19
7 Haines @ Bagnell Tue, 4/23/19 Bagnell, Kole Bagnell 4 4 0 Wed, 4/24/19

Updated 9:45pm, 4/23/19


Copyright © 2019 Waterford Township Athletic Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In