Website Manager

Content


Date Time Team Team Group Age
12/6/19 Friday 7pm Red(Biggio/Bagnell) Orange(Matteo/Shaw) Penguins
12/7/19 Saturday 9am Blue (RavenKamp/Denafo) Green(Weast/Stokes) Penguins
12/10/19 Tuesday 6pm Green(Weast/Stokes) Orange(Matteo/Shaw) Penguins
12/12/19 Thursday 6pm Red(Biggio/Bagnell) Blue (RavenKamp/Denafo) Penguins
12/14/19 Saturday 8am Red(Biggio/Bagnell) Green(Weast/Stokes) Penguins
12/14/19 Saturday 9am Orange(Matteo/Shaw) Blue (RavenKamp/Denafo) Penguins
12/17/19 Tuesday 6pm Red(Biggio/Bagnell) Orange(Matteo/Shaw) Penguins
12/19/19 Thursday 6pm Blue (RavenKamp/Denafo) Green(Weast/Stokes) Penguins
12/21/19 Saturday 8am Green(Weast/Stokes) Orange(Matteo/Shaw) Penguins
12/21/19 Saturday 9am Red(Biggio/Bagnell) Blue (RavenKamp/Denafo) Penguins
12/28/19 Saturday 8am Orange(Matteo/Shaw) Blue (RavenKamp/Denafo) Penguins
12/28/19 Saturday 9am Red(Biggio/Bagnell) Green(Weast/Stokes) Penguins
1/2/20 Thursday 6pm Red(Biggio/Bagnell) Orange(Matteo/Shaw) Penguins
1/4/20 Saturday 8am Orange(Matteo/Shaw) Green(Weast/Stokes) Penguins
1/4/20 Saturday 9am Red(Biggio/Bagnell) Blue (RavenKamp/Denafo) Penguins
1/7/20 Tuesday 6pm Red(Biggio/Bagnell) Green(Weast/Stokes) Penguins
1/9/20 Thursday 6pm Blue (RavenKamp/Denafo) Orange(Matteo/Shaw) Penguins
1/11/20 Saturday 8am Green(Weast/Stokes) Blue (RavenKamp/Denafo) Penguins
1/11/20 Saturday 9am Red(Biggio/Bagnell) Orange(Matteo/Shaw) Penguins
1/14/20 Tuesday 6pm Green(Weast/Stokes) Orange(Matteo/Shaw) Penguins
1/16/20 Thursday 6pm Red(Biggio/Bagnell) Blue (RavenKamp/Denafo) Penguins
1/17/20 Friday 6Pm Blue (RavenKamp/Denafo) Green(Weast/Stokes) Penguins
Make Up Games are
Wednesdays and Fridays Times slots are Same as Season

Download Schedule

Copyright © 2019 Waterford Township Athletic Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In